{{repStatusTitle}}


Provide your area code to find a rep near you

George Maibach

VP of Business Development & International Sales

Direct: 626.934.2225

Fax: 626.333.1925

george.maibach@bentleymills.com

Adela Estrada

Regional Sales Coordinator

800.423.4709 ext. 2558

Direct: 626.934.2228

Fax: 626.333.1925

adela.estrada@bentleymills.com

Clarendon RD Ltd.

Trudi Hart

Mobile: 07879.605795

trudi@bentleyprincestreet.co.uk

Sharon Hart

Mobile: 07775.776623

sharon@bentleyprincestreet.co.uk

Becky Wallace

MOBILE: 07917.509498

JDK Consulting

Nicolas Keil

MOBILE: 33.6.87.61.89.93

FAX: 33.1.45.09.99.21

nicolas@keil-international.com

Roland Christen Handelsagentur

Roland Christen

TELEPHONE: 41.44.400.93.40

FAX: 41.44.400.93.41

MOBILE: 41.79.400.83.77

roland.christen@ec-handelsagentur.ch

Whitecliffe Imports

Harold Luke

TELEPHONE: 61.2.85.95.11.11

FAX: 31.2.96.92.88.55.55

MOBILE: 0415.39.39.39

harold.luke@whitecliffe.com.au

P&R Trading B.V.

Sacha van Elbergen

TELEPHONE: 31.0162.454333

FAX: 31.0162.453344

sacha@pr-trading.nl

Miquela van Eibergen Santhagens

TELEPHONE: 31.0162.454333

FAX: 31.0162.453344

miquela@pr-trading.nl

Carlisle Flooring

Rowan Armstrong

TELEPHONE: 64.9.271.5946

FAX: 64.9.271.5948

MOBILE: 64.21.522.637

rowan@carlisle.co.nz

Solev-tex Int. Trade Ltd

Elisheva Levitov

TELEPHONE: 972.9.9514599

FAX: 972.9.9586231

MOBILE: 972.54.8151448

elisheva@solev-tex.co.il

Marichu Porras

Regional Sales And Marketing Director

TELEPHONE: 52.55.5280.5952

MOBILE: 52.55.6609.6724

marichu.porras@bentleymills.com

Kenneth S. Chu

PDIC/Project Development International Corporation

TELEPHONE: 206.622.8228

FAX: 206.622.8860

ken.chu@pdicusa.com

Thani Murshid Est

Amanda Ahlgren

TELEPHONE: 971.55.2125033

FAX: 02.6265656

amanda@tmeofd.ae

Ronnie Pais

TELEPHONE: 971.50.6429068

FAX: 02.6265656

ronnie@tmeofd.ae

Al-muhalhel General Trading & Contracting Company Al-ardiya Industrial Area

Moath

MOBILE: 965.99653063

FAX: 965.24344281

moath@almuhalhel.com

Ekram

TELEPHONE: 965.94975626

FAX: 965.24344281

ekram.wafaei@almuhalhel.com

Walltracts W.L.L.

David Rajan

TELEPHONE: 00974 44697480

TELEPHONE: 00974 44696722

TELEPHONE: 00974 44683609

MOBILE: 00974 55872350

FAX: 00974 44580461

david@walltracts.com

Mubarak Cassim

TELEPHONE: 00974 44697480

TELEPHONE: 00974 44696722

TELEPHONE: 00974 44683609

TELEPHONE: 00974 55545278

FAX: 00974 44580461

mubarak@walltracts.com

More Contact Numbers

General Inquiries

Customer Concierge

1-800.423.4709

International Phone

626.333.4585+01

answers@bentleymills.com

All Media Inquiries:

Laurel Petriello

Marketing & Communications Manager

626.934.2454

laurel.petriello@bentleymills.com

FULFILL / Reclamation Inquiries:

Maya Henderson

Sustainability Manager

626.934.2455

maya.henderson@bentleymills.com