{{repStatusTitle}}


Provide your area code to find a rep near you

Raquel Fuentes

Regional Sales Coordinator

800.423.4709 ext. 2013

Direct: 626.934.2013

Fax: 626.333.1925

raqel.fuentes@bentleymills.com

Amanda Doyle

Sales Director Asia Pacific

TELEPHONE: +65 9192 1525

amanda.doyle@modulyss.com

Karl Thybergin

Vice President of Sales

TELEPHONE: +1.706.913.3943

karl.thybergin@baltagroup.com

Philip Behn

Regional Sales And Marketing Director

TELEPHONE: 52.55.5668.2953

MOBILE: 52.55.4593.7008

philip.behn@bentleymills.com

Clarendon RD Ltd.

Trudi Hart

Mobile: 07879.605795

trudi.hart@bentleymills.com

Becky Wallace

Mobile: 07917.509498

becky.wallace@bentleymills.com

More Contact Numbers

General Inquiries

Customer Concierge

1-800.423.4709

International Phone

626.333.4585+01

answers@bentleymills.com

All Media Inquiries:

Rachel Auerbach

Media Relations

908.325.3898

rauerbach@sternassociates.com

FULFILL / Reclamation Inquiries:

Reclamation Services Team

626.934.2005

sustainability@bentleymills.com